HVED Support

For Information Technology Support CLICK HERE  (Desk phone, laptop, printer, or general computer support)

For questions on Verizon Wireless products from HVED such as mobile phones or hot spots please send an email to Carmen Briggs at cbriggs@hved.org

For questions related to COVID-19 please email covidcoord@hved.org

For questions related to Company Mileage please email Camie Black at cblack@hved.org

For questions related to ALC Satellite Services please email satelliteservices@hved.org

For questions related to ALC Targeted Services please email targetedServices@hved.org

For questions related to Infinitec please email Jenny Goede at jgoede@hved.org

For questions related to Spanish Interpretation and Cultural Liaison please CLICK HERE

For questions related to Human Resources please email Carmen Briggs at  cbriggs@hved.org

For questions related to Payroll or Benefits please email payroll@hved.org

For questions related to Data Management please email data@hved.org
                Data Management Includes
                                - FASTBRIDGE
                                - eduCLIMBER
                                - Odysseware
                                - JMC

For questions related to our Facebook Page please email Carmen Briggs at  cbriggs@hved.org

For questions and update to our Website please email webmaster@hved.org

For questions related to Email Groups please email Melissa Rose at  mrose@hved.org

If you have questions on anything not listed above please email Melissa Rose at mrose@hved.org and she will help you find the correct support contact.